Why the blog?

As I quickly became ecstatically overwhelmed with the idea of starting this blog, I forgot to concrete a few major cornerstones before I started building.

Why am I doing this?

How do I want readers to benefit from my posts?

What type of people will visit my blog, and what more can I do for them?

After some late night soul-searching (eating watermelon in a dark kitchen around 2am,)  I came up with this…

The personal statement of this blog is:

The conversations between a health-loving heart and a scientific mind, trying to take a logical approach to finding what’s real and what matters this beautiful, modern world.

sheaesnider.com

Leave a Reply

